Team

Joost

Joost

Founder - Director
Adelanto

joost@adelanto.be

Gunter

Gunter

Founder
Adelanto

gunter@adelanto.be

Dries

Dries

Managing Partner
Adelanto

dries@adelanto.be

Toon

Toon

Event manager
Adelanto

toon@adelanto.be

Brecht

Brecht

Testing & Performance
Football academy

brecht@adelanto.be

Vincent

Vincent

Testing & Performance
Football academy

vincent@adelanto.be

account_box

Dries S.

Head Coach
Football academy

s.dries@adelanto.be

Jaimy

Jaimy

Head Physiotherapist
Adelanto

jaimy@adelanto.be

Jeroen

Jeroen

Physiotherapist
Adelanto

jeroen@adelanto.be

add_a_photo

Johan

Video Analist
Football academy

video@adelanto.be

Silke

Silke

Professional teacher
Careerguide

silke@adelanto.be

Jolien

Jolien

Multimove
Sports Academy

jolien@adelanto.be

Flore

Flore

Multimove Coach
Sports academy

flore@adelanto.be

Tezeta

Tezeta

Multimove Coach
Sports academy

tezeta@adelanto.be

account_box

Bart

Admin
Sport academy

admin@adelanto.be

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x