Team

Joost

Founder - Director
Adelanto

joost@adelanto.be

Gunter

Founder
Adelanto

gunter@adelanto.be

Dries

Managing Partner
Adelanto

dries@adelanto.be

Toon

Managing Partner
Adelanto

toon@adelanto.be

Dries S.

Head Coach
Football Education Center

s.dries@adelanto.be

Mees

Head Coach
Football Education Center

mees@adelanto.be

Toon L.

Head Coach
Football Education Center

l.toon@adelanto.be

Senne

Head Coach
Football Education Center

Senne@adelanto.be

Jaimy

Head Physiotherapist
Adelanto

v.jaimy@adelanto.be

Jeroen

Physiotherapist
Adelanto

jeroen@adelanto.be

Johan

Video Analist
Football Education Center

video@adelanto.be

Bart

Admin
Football Education Center

admin@adelanto.be

Jip

Jip

Manager
Move 2

jip.caers@adelanto.be

Jan

Jan

Head Coach
Move 2

jan@adelanto.be

Linsey

Linsey

Study Coordinator + Head Coach
Education Center + Move 2

studycoordinator@adelanto.be

Jolien

Jolien

Sport +
Adelanto

jolien@adelanto.be

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x