Adelanto

Team

Gunter

Gunter

Founder
Adelanto

gunter@adelanto.be

Joost

Joost

Founder - Director
Adelanto

joost@adelanto.be

Dries

Dries

Managing Partner
Adelanto

dries@adelanto.be

Toon

Toon

Event manager
Adelanto

toon@adelanto.be

Bram

Bram

Manager
Sports academy

bram@adelanto.be

Brecht Somers

Brecht Somers

Testing & Performance
Football academy

brecht@adelanto.be

school

Kenneth Vansteenkiste

Legal Advisor
Adelanto

kenneth@adelanto.be

Jeffrey

Jeffrey

Goalkeeper coach
Football academy

jeffrey@adelanto.be

Jaimy

Jaimy

Head Physiotherapist
Adelanto

jaimy@adelanto.be

Jeroen

Jeroen

Physiotherapist
Adelanto

jeroen@adelanto.be

Silke

Silke

Professional teacher
Careerguide

silke@adelanto.be

Jolien

Jolien

Coach Multimove
Sports Academy

jolien@adelanto.be